Winner: 2000 EUR (paid in ETH and SAN)

Second place: 1000 EUR (paid in ETH and SAN)

Third place: 2 months Hot Desk in OurSpace

Rewards are sponsored by Santiment

Our jury will decide which team will receive the prizes on Sunday, December 17 at 12:00

The jury is formed

Maksim Balashevich – CEO of Santiment

Valentin Mihov – CTO of Santiment

Kerry Clarke CCO of OurSpace

Óscar Domínguez CEO of Territorio Bitcoin